CONTACT US

James Buyer Advocates

Click here to Call Gina

Phone (Gina): 0457 835 255

Phone (Office): (+613) 9804 3133

Email: enquiry@james.net.au

Mal James

Mal James

Principal Buy Sell Agent Licensed Estate Agent

03 9804 3133
0408 107 988
mal@james.net.au
Gina Kantzas

Gina Kantzas

Principal Buy Sell Agent Licensed Estate Agent

03 9804 3133
0457 835 255
gina@james.net.au
Simone Clarke

Simone Clarke

03 9804 3133
0400 304 111
simone@james.net.au
Randall Smith

Randall Smith

03 9804 3133
randall@james.net.au
Kathy Russell

Kathy Russell

03 9804 3133
kathy@james.net.au
Phoebe James

Phoebe James

03 9804 3133
0455 213 094
phoebe@james.net.au
Maddie James

Maddie James

03 9804 3133
0467 617 890
maddie@james.net.au

Be with James

Would you like to talk to us about finding or negotiating on your next home?
We buy 100 homes for our clients every year.
We buy Inner East and Bayside over $2m.

Let's get started.