CONTACT US

James Buyer Advocates

Click here to Call Gina

Phone (Gina): 0457 835 255

Phone (Office): (+613) 9804 3133

Email: enquiry@james.net.au

Mal James

Mal James

Licensed Estate Agent

03 9804 3133
0408 107 988
mal@james.net.au
Gina Kantzas

Gina Kantzas

Licensed Estate Agent

03 9804 3133
0457 835 255
gina@james.net.au
Simone Clarke

Simone Clarke

03 9804 3133
0400 304 111
simone@james.net.au
Rhianna Hoyle

Rhianna Hoyle

03 9804 3133
0423 778 774
rhianna@james.net.au
Randall Smith

Randall Smith

03 9804 3133
randall@james.net.au
Kathy Russell

Kathy Russell

03 9804 3133
kathy@james.net.auu

Be with James

Would you like to talk to us about finding or negotiating on your next home?
We buy 100 homes for our clients every year.
We buy Inner East and Bayside over $2m.

Let's get started.